Contact the Austin City Council

Mayor Stephen Adler
512-978-2100
Stephen.Adler@austintexas.gov

District 1 Council Member Ora Houston
512-978-2101
Ora.Houston@austintexas.gov

District 2 Council Member Delia Garza
512-978-2102
Delia.Garza@austintexas.gov

District 3 Council Member Sabino “Pio” Renteria
512-978-2103
Pio.Renteria @austintexas.gov

District 4 Council Member Gregorio “Greg” Casar
512-978-2104
Greg.Casar@austintexas.gov

District 5 Council Member Ann Kitchen
512-978-2105
Ann.Kitchen@austintexas.gov

District 6 Council Member Don Zimmerman
512-978-2106
Don.Zimmerman@austintexas.gov

District 7 Council Member Leslie Pool
512-978-2107
Leslie.Pool@austintexas.gov

District 8 Council Member Ellen Troxclair
512-978-2108
Ellen.Troxclair@austintexas.gov

District 9 Council Member Kathie Tovo
512-978-2109
Kathie.Tovo@austintexas.gov

District 10 Council Member Sheri Gallo
512-978-2110
Sheri.Gallo@austintexas.gov